South America – Day 48

This week has been so hard, and I can’t even tell you why.  I miss Derick like crazy.  I can’t relax in my house because it a wreck.  But, on the other hand, I don’t think it really matters  because its always a wreck and no one sees it anyway.  If I want something to do, I usually go to my parents house or have my sister come over.

DAY 49 – What a hard week!  I was afraid of taking Aida to see Derick because I was afraid of how she would act after we got back.  I should have been afraid of how I would act when we got back.  I know all of the thing that I see as problems are pretty superficial.  I want too hurry up and lose the baby weight, I can’t figure out how to take care of my house and my kids at the same time, I forget to sign Christian up for activities that he wants to participate in (i.e. Boy Scouts, Soccer, etc.)  I feel like all I do is fix meals, break up fights, and feed Brody.  I wish I really knew what to write about. 

Today I did some fabulous hair for a wedding.  I forgot my camera, of course, so I don’t have any pictures.  I wish I had pictures to post on facebook, so you all call see the great hair.  Updos are my favorite thing to do.  So that was kinda fun.  But that was the last wedding I had scheduled this year.  I really hope more people call me. 

I think I’m gonna close this for now.  My mind is a jumbled mess and I can’t think straight  about what to write. Plus, I’m falling asleep sitting here trying to write this.  Maybe I’ll write more tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Military Life

Leave a Reply

